Washington Patient Reviews - MJ Waroich DDS

We strive to provide the best possible care and service for our patients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others.


Write your Review:

Click on a star to change your rating 1 – 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad

 
1000 characters remaining

Your Info:

Only Type your First Name and Last Initial (Ex. John D.)
By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)

Thank you for your review!

Please take a moment to copy and paste your review on our social networks:

Choose the social network site you would like to share on:

We also appreciate reviews on the following:

Read what other patients have said about us:

Stephen L , Washington

Dr. Waroich is the best!!! She listens to her patients and always goes above and beyond to help. 5/16/2019


Jody C , Fairfax

I've been Dr. Waroich's patient for several years and have found her an excellent dentist. She doesn't work on a tooth unless it really needs it, and then she fixes things right the first time. She listens to her patients, as does her staff. I've had her do everything from routine cleanings to fillings/crowns to Invisalign and have never had to go back to have something redone. Her downtown DC location is convenient to my office; on the rare occasions that I need a last minute appointment I can always get there. 5/16/2018


Maria S , Washington Dc

Totally fabulous. Ruth is my heart 4/17/2018


Maria S , Washington DC

Always excellent service from everyone. 4/12/2018


Zia S , Chevy Chase

An excellent experience as usual. Optimal preventive care with a proactive but conservative approach. Thank you Dr Waroich and all! 4/7/2018


Harold L, Bethesda Md

Very careful and detail-oriented care. 3/28/20108


Lale D , Silver Spring

We have been going here for years and love Dr Waroich's exceptional quality of care. It is hard to find a dentist proactive and preventative in approach and Dr Waroich is that hidden gem! She is informative and conservative about our care but one of the most important reasons I like her is that my kids like her! Her gentle manner and touch put us all at ease and we don't dread going to the dentist! 3/20/2018


Patricia , Washington

Dr. Varoich is a wonderful and caring practitioner who gives full information to her patients. My only suggestion is that receipts for service show or have the ability to put the procedural bill code on the receipts. For those us with a flexible spending account (FSA), FSA asks for the procedural code as well as the procedure. Dr. Varoich’s office provides the code to you or writes it in but for my last visit, FSA did not accept the handwritten procedural billing code. That should be an easy fix. 3/1/2018


Micky W, Washington

My front tooth started to chip away. It looked bad, but I had just started a new job. I was nervous about spending any noticeable time away from my boss. Luckily I snagged an extra early appointment and got a bonding.. I'm happy because I was in and out in less than an hour and it looks great! 6/12/2017



ACCESSIBILITY